You can ask us to delete your account and we will do so within a reasonable period of time:
- Go to the Menu Bar by tapping the menu icon in the top left corner of the app.
- Tap on Feedback and you will be taken to the Mobilizr App website in your phone’s browser.
- Choose Delete Account.
- Verify that you actually do want to delete your account by adding your name, phone number and a brief message stating you want your account deleted. If you want you can also include reasons why you want to delete your account, then click Save.
Please Note: if you delete your account, all data associated with your account, including the activities that you have created, shared and joined, and the usage data associated with those activities, will be deleted and may not be recoverable.