Navigation

What’s the difference between Private, Sharable and Public invites?

When the privacy for an activity is set to Private, only the host can invite their friends to it.

When the privacy for an activity is set to Sharable, the host can invite their friends, and these friends can invite their own friends. But these outer friends are not permitted to invite anyone else.

When the privacy for an activity is set to Public, anyone can invite their friends to it..